Register SBI Buddy Wallet Complaints [Fraud Transaction]

Do you face SBI Buddy Wallet Problem or Want to register complaints of Fraud/ Illegal transaction through SBI Buddy Wallet Mobile Application. The State Bank of India has recently updated the Wallet Mobile Application. We are starting this page, to support the users while they suffer problem/ failed transaction or fraud transfer from their wallet. The SBI Buddy Wallet is available for Android and Apple Smartphone. The windows SBI Wallet Application shall be available soon.

What you do for Fraud Transaction SBI Buddy Wallet.

There are more than million SBI Buddy Wallet mobile application. If you face problem with transaction/ request/ transfer of payment of bills on Buddy Wallet. Please comment your queries.

Coupon Code/ Deals & Offers.

The SBI Coupon Codes & Deals on Buddy Wallet application is available at >>> Check this page 

Helpline/ Support for SBI Buddy Wallet.

For any queries on State Bank Buddy, you may contact us through:
Phone (24X7 helpline number) – Toll-free numbers are accessible from all landlines and mobile phones in the country
Toll-Free Number – SBI BUDDY WALLET is 1800 11 2211 (toll-free), 1800 425 3800 (toll-free) tolled phone number is 080-26599990.
Email – contactcentre@sbi.co.in

6 Digit OTP SMS/ PIN not Receiving on SBI Buddy Apps

114 comments

  1. Money is more important

  2. i am naresh kumar the account holder of SBI bank .This is to bring to your notice that today at around 4 pm on 9 feb 2016 . I received a call stating that the Debit card is expired and you need to apply for new debit card. The person demanded for the debit card no and cvv no.Immediately he started to make the transaction of rs 2000 has been Debited to Your Account XXXX21 from
    POS PRCH-POS FT4283085526 SBIBUDDY MUMBAI- On 09-02-2016.
    Kindly consider all above issues & help me to get back my money so to restore my faith in banking system. Please communicate on email id jatintherohilla@gmail.com

    I noticed you helped a few people regarding same issue by complaining to SBI buddy about the same

    • I am Mithun Pal, the account holder of SBI Bank .I received a call by a lady from mob no. 8467089531 at around 3 p.m. on 6 Jun 2017.She was stating that your refund money from bookmyorder.com for a power bank will be deposited to your a/c.The lady demanded my ATM card no,branch details etc.Immediately she started to make the transaction of Rs.5000 has been debited from your card no.××××9527 for a purchase of worth Rs.5000 on POS SBI BUDDY AT SBI BUDDY ,TXN#GU4528288264.
      kindly consider all above issues and help me to get back my money so that restore my faith in banking service. Please communicate on mithun441990@gmail.com
      I noticed u helped few people regarding same issues by complaining to sbibuddy about the same

  3. Vasudev Khandate money is important

  4. me ne bank me 100 rs transfer kiye but but msg aaya ki bank ne money acsept nahi kiya so , wich day my money back to my buddy wallet ?

  5. Sir / madam , date 28-02-2016 sunday at 1-20 froudly took my a/c money 5000. Ref no 605908230070.
    plz check about this and help me

  6. BADRINATH MARTHA.

    AIRTEL DTH RECHARGE NO 3005011895 FOR Rs250 TID 1148779931 ON 05-03-2016 for recipient 7873534044 HAS NOT BEEN RECHARGED.I REQUEST U PLZ GIVE ME MY MONEY UNLESS I WILL HAVE TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT.

  7. BADRINATH MARTHA.

    ITS A COMPLETELY FRAUD APP.TID 1148779931.MY MONEY HAS BEEN VANISHED.PLZ DO NOT USE THIS APP OR DOWNLOAD IT.SBI BUDDY IS A GENUINELY FRAUD APP.

  8. BADRINATH MARTHA.

    SBI BUDDY HELPLINE NOS. NOT WORKING AT ALL.

  9. Myne sbi budy dwnlod to kr lia h par usme mny add n Ho pa rha card k thrue bhi pz reply me kyse krte h

  10. मैने १८/३/१६को reliance no7724058744 ko Recharge kiya था ebuddy SE paisa Kat gya lekin mob no me credit nahi hua yadi yahi hal hua to recharge ke liye doosare app ka Sahara lrna padega

  11. Sir maine sbi buddy se mseb bill Rs. 640 bhra lekin payment nahi paisa debit mera tid 1216965705 hai cell 9657392923 plz chek this

    • Hello Satish, Kya aapka paisa wapas aa gya.?

      • सर मेरे साथ भी ये प्रॉब्लम हुई है मेने अपने sbi buddy वालेट से अपने अकाउंट मै मनी ट्रांसफर किया उसके बाद ना ही पैसा अकाउंट मै आया और sbi buddy वालेट से पैसा तुरंत कट गया

  12. PIN NOT RECEIVED IN MY APP

  13. I have add mony by net banking rs.200 on 24 march 16 but not received on buddy ac why? and the payment debited from my same time still I m waiting for that amout will be credited in sbi buddy.

  14. On 2-4-2016 I recharge my mobile using the SBI buddy app, transaction successful as I got following message

    “Transaction successful! Rs. 150.00 has been paid to the biller for TID for recipient XXXXXXXXX0797. Thank you for using State Bank Buddy.”.
    RS 150 taken from my account but recharge was not done ,,, I can’t find any other way to complaint so I send you this mail… Kindly redeem my money as soon as possible .

    Thank you.

    • Attached with the uppe message “Transaction successful! Rs. 150.00 has been paid to the biller for TID for recipient XXXXXXXXX0797. Thank you for using State Bank Buddy.”

  15. Transaction successful! Rs. 150.00 has been paid to the biller for TID 1356738094

  16. my name ravi i have with my fraud atm sbibuddy mumbai transtion ft4406330348
    amount 5000

  17. Sir mere sbi buddy wallet me 1000 rs. The jise mne apne account me transfer kiya aur glti se account no. Ki jagah atm card no. Daal diya aur mere wallet se pese v chle gye please help me sir mere pese wallet me kese aayenge my mob. No. Is 7566412764

  18. I want to close my SBI buddy and transfer the balance amount to my saving account, please let me know the way, I have SBI saving account

  19. As the account holder is not much literate & he is a migrant labour earning his livelihood doing manual work, so acting on his behalf & at his behest Corporation Bank, Mundka Branch is making an endeavour to get back his hard earned money because through fraud call he has lost altogether Rs. 10,000/- to various web recharge portal.

    To, April 29, 2016
    The General Manager

    Sir / Madam,

    Sub: Fraudulent Online withdrawal from a/c

    It is hereby reported that on 26-04-2016 & 28-04-2016, I received a call from Mobile No. +91 7654972898 & caller pretending to be calling from Corporation Bank. On the pretext that my Debit card will expire & he asked information for renewal of the card, I shared with him the Card No., CVV No., Name & OTP received over my mobile registered (9643965088) with the bank a/c . Transaction details are as follows:

    I was not aware that through these means also money can be withdrawn online. The fraudster knowing my details has recharged over your website.

    I request to catch hold of such fraudster & revert back my amount with a/c details as below.

    Savings Account Details
    Account Holder Name Rakesh
    Account No. 056800101010739
    ATM Card no. 5576880568000812
    IFSC Code CORP0000568
    Swift Code CORPINBB568
    MICR Code 110 017 040
    Bank Corporation Bank
    Branch Address Plot No. 657, Main Rohtak Road, Opposite Metro pillar No. 499, Mundka, New Delhi, Pincode – 110 041
    Cb568@corpbank.co.in

    Branch Telephone No. +91 11 28343345, 28343346, 28344332

    Yours truly,

    Mohit Pandit

    Enclosures:
    Statement of account

    ADDRESS : 657 BLOCK C 9
    SULTAN PURI
    NEW DELHI 110086
    110086 A/C Currency: INR INDIAN RUPEES
    Address With Effect From : 02/03/2012
    Nominee : NEETU
    ————————————————————————————————————
    Date Particulars Cat Cheque Debits Credits Balance
    No. Rs. Ps. Rs. Ps.
    ————————————————————————————————————
    Opening Balance —> 728.48CR
    26/04/2016 NET Payment, 923774 TRF
    At WWW OXIGENWALLET COM GURGAON TRF
    On 26/04/2016 17:44 TRF 600.00 128.48CR
    26/04/2016 NET Payment, 925254 TRF
    At WWW OXIGENWALLET COM GURGAON TRF
    On 26/04/2016 17:46 TRF 100.00 28.48CR
    28/04/2016 NPCI Clg Credit… TRF
    DEMS715 TRF
    1105347DEMS TRF 9,423.00 9,451.48CR
    28/04/2016 NET Payment, 316146 TRF
    At SBI Buddy_BD SBIPG TRF
    On 28/04/2016 11:25 TRF 5,000.00 4,451.48CR

  20. dear sir
    mene apke is app ko ragistar nhin kiya tha aour na hi mene kisi ko apna atm card no bataya hai iske babjud
    sbi budy ke dwara mere account se 03.05.16 ko 5000 avm 04.05.16 ko 2500 rupe nikale gye jo ki mere dwara
    transaction nhin kiya gya na mene kisi ko atm diya aour na hi kisi ko information de aapki is app ke dwara
    mujhe 7500 ka nuksan hua hai date 04.05.16 ko 08.53 am 2500 debit and 03.05.16 ko 10.06 am 5000 rs debit hue hain jo ki kisi frad man ke dwara kiya gya hai ya by mistake mere account se deduct hua hai is transaction ko cancel karke mere rs. bapis karne ki mehrwani karen
    mere acc-last 4 disit 2262 hai

  21. hi, this is sathish, i download sbi buddy app, i kept 2000 rupees in this buddy app, i transfer money from my buddy app to my account( my account number is: 34888861092) but that money tranfered to others account ( others account is : 914888861092) so kindly transfer my money from others account to my aacount.

  22. Meri wallet se paise deduct ho gye hai pr recharge nhi huaa so paise vapis kaise aainge?

  23. Sir,charged mob no 9089358219 Rs 10 , 2 times, but shows succselful to another no xxxxxx8916 TID 1521820905, please help

  24. Amit kumar sharma

    Ser i am transfer to maney sbi bank a/c;but transfer is sussesyully not ceadit for sbi saving account. my sbi wallet mo no.9889395909. please solve the problem.

  25. Amit kumar sharma

    ser i am transfer to 1000 rs money sbi bank a/c date 09/05/2016 but transfer is sussesfully not creadit for sbi saving account. my sbi wallet mo.no.9889395909. please solve the problem.

  26. Mohd Arshad Khan

    Hello,

    I am using this app for a quite along time and this is second time when I had transferred money and did not receive that money in my account. Last time I mail you about this problem and got my refund with in 3-4 working days but this time why it is taking such a long time. Please help.
    Ref No.612021454932 Amt- 2000/-

  27. Sharwan Choudhary

    फरोड मोबाइल नंबर
    8877333103
    8407832088
    7319833670
    ऊपर दिए गए नंबर से फ़ोन करके बोलता है की में भारतीय स्टेट बैंक से बोल रहा हूँ और आप का ATM बंद हो गया है ऐसा बोलकर वो मोटी रकम का चूना लगता है।
    दिनांक 19.5.2016 दोपहर दो बजे मेरे पापा के पास फ़ोन आया और उनको atm बंद हो जाने की बोलकर पूरा डाटा ले लिया और 5000 का चुना लगा दिया
    ये पैसा वो SBIBUDDY wallet में डाल लिया
    SBIBUDDY Txn no FU4491139358
    आप सभी से निवेदन है की यदि किसी भाई को इसके बारे में कोई जानकारी है तो मेरे whatsaap no 9713889222 और मेल id spm.abkp@gmail.com पर शेयर करे

  28. I received a fake phone call from 8882386615 on 16.05.2016 as claiming that they are ready to refund Rs.5000/- against my prepaid booked item (air cooler) in Askme Bazaar , for that purpose they ask my debit card number and otp. unfortunately I gave that details and they withdraw 5000/- from my SBI.A/C. no. 31149495709. Transaction No. is POS PRCH POS FU 4485005828 SUI BUDDY MUMBAI. please help me to refund the amount.

  29. sir i r k nair recharge my mob (no 9450530359) rs 200/- threw sbi buddy wallet on 16 may 2016 msg recived from sb i buddy tid 1532684015 transction successful but not added amount my mob no 9450530359 please solve my problem thanks

  30. dear admin
    in the afternoon some people called me and asked me my last 4 digit of atm card number and also said to renew my atm card.

    suddenly my 5000 debited from my account
    i called up to block my atm card.its stating tht money
    being debited from sbibuddy to paytm.i have never used this app in my life.i understood this is a fraud.

    kindly help me how to resolve this ?shall i take legal action against sbi regarding this?

    Kindly consider all above issues & help me to get back my money so to restore my faith in banking system. Please communicate on email id somu.soumya@gmail.com

    I noticed you helped a few people regarding same issue by complaining to SBI buddy about the same

  31. fraud
    fraud er name-slauddin
    fraud er Ph no. 9934027407

    dear sir.

    my wife received a phone no. 9934027407 as on 25/03/2016 & 26/03/2016 for her mo-9724181874 for dab id card is blocked same code no given to mi 3 time, i will active your dabid card next one year , my wife given 3 time code emmidaitly dabit Rs.5000/- + 5000/- + 2000/- Total-12000/-

    your are therefor requested to please Arrange our monny ,

    m.k.patel
    mo-9033177012

  32. Anku bharadwaj

    A person called from number 9102652398 and asked for the details of the bank account. my mother couldn’t understand and gave the detail. Through sbi buddy 2500 Rs was deducted. Then we got the card blocked and also gave this number to sbi customer care.

    Please help. If you can get our money refunded. I can’t think of anything else but to write here.
    Communicate through nirmalbhartia.9@gmail.com

  33. Now my ebuddy app not responding. shows error

  34. vishal Gawhale

    Sir, my SBI budy showing sbi buddy has been blocked
    I m unable to recharge
    Help me

  35. My Ac is locked. How I can unlock my Ac

  36. I had just maked one transaction of imps i got msg of successfull but it is not yet… Rs.800.00 has been transferred to your Bank Account TID Your current balance is 153.40 Thank you for using State Bank Buddy.

    After this msg i got one more msg that your ifsc is invalid so i didn’t got my money 800 in my bank account or buddy… in this case can u help me out MR admin.. my contact no is 8000648646

  37. 1602255983 this the TID and i don’t know what is this

  38. Fraud Transaction
    Dear sir, today (10/06/2016) I received a call from unknown no . (9709710362) saying himself sbi staff (Vijay sharma) from Mumbai wants my sbi debit card details for updation n verification or else card will be blocked for next six months, all of my confusion as I had recently received my debit card, unfortunately I shared wid him my sbi debit card no.xxxxxxxxxxxx6619, cvv no.n otp received through which he transferred rs 4500 ( whole amt) from my account to his sbi buddy account in two transactions details are below. Immediately I called him back as I came to know about my nil balance, he explained dat as my card is under process dats why no transaction or withdrawal can be done today on dat I shouted on him dat it’s my account,if card is under process den I can do transaction through withdrawal form den he cut my call after dat his no. was switched off but it was active in d evening at 08:30 pm, but not receiving my call. I had blocked my card and done a written complaint in Cyber Crime Cell Hazratganj Lucknow..In truecaller his no. was reflecting of bihar jharkhand by name anjan 16. I am having his whole audio recording wid me if any help I can get through it..please help me out in blocking his sbi buddy account and in recovering my debited amount (Rs 4500) pls do the needful ASAP.

    Transaction details :
    POS GT4536061957 SBI BUDDY MUMBAI MAHIN – DEBITED RS 4000
    POS 50000382 Trx.GT4536066181 SBI BUDDY MUMBAI MAHIN -DEBITED RS 500

    Thanks & Regards
    Manish Rana
    manishrana.jan83@gmail.com
    9793446751 Lucknow

  39. sbi buddy ekdam bakvas hai dosto isko mat use kro,aapka paisa dubega

  40. SHATRUNJAYA KUMAR SINGH

    I AM USING STATE BANK BUDDY.IT IS LOCKED DUE TO SOME PROBLAM.
    I CONTACTED SBI HELP LINE NO.1800 112211 BUT THEY ARE HELPLESS AND DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO HELP SOMEONE.
    BUDDY IS VERY POOR APP.
    SO I AM LEAVING THIS APP.
    PLEASE DO NEEDFULL IF SOME ONE TELL ME HOW TO REOPEN BUDDY IF IT IS LOCKED.
    BUDDYES UNLOCK PROCCESS SHOULD BE SIMPLIFIED AND SECURE.

  41. I want to close my SBI wallet….
    But some platform transaction error is occuring….
    What should I do….

  42. how do I conform that electricity bill is paid or not through sbi buddy?

  43. Ram Ranjan Trivedi

    added Rs500 on date 23/06/16 through sbi account net banking but sbi buddy not credited however my money debited from my account……..what should I do….called at 1800112211 cc said we can’t lodge complain without buddy reference number…..I haven’t get buddy reference number

  44. meine tata ka rechar kiya 250 ka or mera pisa kat chuka h par mobile me nahi puncha koi kuch jay to batao please

  45. I was trying to transfer the money…. the ibuddy wallet shows transaction completed bt the money was not tranferred as the ifsc code was wrong… so how will I get the money back…

    • Fraud Transaction
      Dear sir, today (10/08/2016) I received a call from DELHI no . (8444854045) saying himself sbi CUSTOMER CARE staff (SAHIL RASTOGEE ) from Mumbai wants my sbi debit card details for updation n verification or else card will be blocked for next six months, all of my confusion as I had recently received my debit card, unfortunately I shared wid him my sbi debit card no.xxxxxxxxxxxx3319, cvv no.n otp received through which he transferred rs 5000 ( whole amt) from my account to his sbi buddy account in two transactions details are below. Immediately I called him back as I came to know about my nil balance, he explained dat as my card is under process dats why no transaction or withdrawal can be done today on dat I shouted on him dat it’s my account,if card is under process den I can do transaction through withdrawal form den he cut my call after dat his no. was switched off but it was active in d evening at 08:30 pm, but not receiving my call. I had blocked my card and done a written complaint in Cyber Crime Cell ANDHARA PRADHESH..In truecaller his no. was reflecting of bihar jharkhand if any help I can get through it..please help me out in blocking his sbi buddy account and in recovering my debited amount (Rs 5000) pls do the needful action.

      Transaction details :

      PRCH POS 50000382 Trx.GU4666908432 SBI BUDDY MUMBAI MAHIN -DEBITED RS 5000

      Thanks & Regards
      KULDEEP SINGH
      kuldeepsingh01051990@gmail.com
      mobile- 8500542905

  46. mere sath 1000 rupees ka fruad huwa h

  47. camplant my ma nay 159 rupees recharge kiya sbi baddy say paisa cut gaya par recharge nahi huwa aure na he paisa wapas aaya m no 9969791945 co recharge kiya 2/7/2016 please sbi buddy u return my 159

  48. I book a ticket on sbi buddy on 2 july around 9 pm.after the ticket was booked , it was written that your ticket is cancelled but the money is not refunded till now.

  49. On 13/7/2016 i recharged my mobile using SBI Buddy aap, the transaction was successful i got following msg.
    “Transaction successful! Rs. 149.00 has been paid to the biller for TID for recipient XXXXXXXXX3312. Thank you for using State Bank Buddy.”
    Rs. 149 has been deducted from my account bt recharge has not done.
    Please told me what should i have to do to tack my money back.

    • Transaction successful! Rs. 149.00 has been paid to the biller for TID 1759954638 for recipient XXXXXXXXX3312. Thank you for using State Bank Buddy.

  50. My buddy account atuometik samthing 2 month but dont unlouk my account more time complent but not any reasponce
    Mb.n.9691237322

  51. On 18/07/2016,
    I have recharged with RS. 70 on my phone,
    And recharge successful but, I don’t get the recharge and I received following message from the buddy,
    “Transaction successful! Rs. 70.00 has been paid to the biller for TID for recipient XXXXXXXXX6948. Thank you for using State Bank Buddy.”
    Plz do the needful in this matter.

  52. vijay kumar jha

    dear sir

    my name is vijay kumar jha mainai sbi buddy account number 8269753220 sai RS 482.00 icic bank acount mai transfer kiya but balence nhi aaya hai icic acount mai sbi buddy sai ek message (aaya TID 1787638077) sir plz help

  53. i did a recharge on mob 7307340488 for Rs. 158/- The amount was deducted from my walet.
    i got an sms saying that my RC was successful. Transaction ID is
    However RC was not done against the phn Number. I request you to refund the money or do the recharge immediately. This is my first time trasaction and First Experience.

    First impression not good.

  54. Hi
    Froud transaction
    I am Mohani devi of sbi account holder .yesterday I receive a call from the no .7324926276 saying that a transaction of 6000 have been done by mistake so we are refunding it we just need atm card no. An he told to sent a sms from ur resistered no. Format SWON ECOM 2746 sended by 9570141332 and told to send 9223966666 no. Now I come to the formate is for new pin generation ant ask otp no. Then 30k were deducted from account to sbi buddy paytm airtelmoney ONE97 COMCTN and payo-www.payu, MPESA. The no.in true caller showing fraud bank Bihar
    Kindly plz provide or restrict such kind of fraud transaction using sbi name.

  55. Gorrela saikumar

    Respected Sir,
    My name is Gorrela Sai Kumar. I have a fake call from 7210863998 on 26/07/2016. He is asking ATM card number and OTP. A fraud transaction worth Rs.5000 has been made through SBI BUDDY in Mumbai.

    Details as are under
    Amount: Rs.5000
    Date: 26/07/2016.
    txn no:GU4632864461.
    My card number 5196xxxxxxxx3550.
    Kindly take a look into this matter and cancel the transaction.
    Thanking you sir,
    G.Sai Kumar
    7842446373

  56. My debit card misus acount from sbibuddy so hep me plz

  57. Transaction successful! Rs. 40.00 has been paid to the biller for TID for recipient XXXXXXXXX1163. Thank you for using State Bank Buddy.

    but mere mobile no jisme recharge kiya tha usme recharge nahi hua aur balance deduction ho gaya.
    aur bhi pahle buddy se paresani ghhel chuka hu
    mughe lagta hai ki fraud hai ye.
    aur shikayat karne pe samadhan karne me one weak lagate hai ab itna intazar thodi na kare, isse achchha dusra ap use kare jo isse kaphi achchha ho.
    help line me bhi call kaphi masakkat ke bad hi recive karte hai

  58. I got a fake call that iam axis bank staff and ask me axis card details like card number name ,validity , , cvv and finally he asked otp .But I tell all the details except otp.please give me reply… I’m loss 5000 amount and one transaction SBI buddy

  59. What is TID no.
    Where i found it.

  60. I have transferred money from state Bank buddy to my bank account but the money has not been credited

  61. State bank buddy will bemail buddy number 9570531806 3 month but don’t unlock my account more time complent but not any response mob number. 9570531806

  62. sibasankar p.padhi

    me sibasankar p.padhi mera SBI me account he aur me 20/08/16 ko vidiocon d2h ka rs275 ka recharge kiya tha SBI BUDDY se paisa debit hogeya aur recharge abhi tak nehi hua so please help me 9969881755 mo no se recharge kiya tha aur please contact me this number

  63. Hello Sir,

    My name is Govind Suryawanshi ,i am living in pune.On D:20-08-2016 Somboday Deepak Sharma named person(from SBH ,Head Manager) called me and asking about ATM renew Verification. Unfortunately,i gave him my bank details(ATM CARD’s valid from date) for renewing ATM card but after a moment i got message as from my account 8000 rupees deducted. When i contacted to SBH ,then he told me its a fraud case and contact to cyber crime .So please help me.

    These are the phone numbers ,which are called by him:
    1.+918298651033
    2.+918298650611
    3.+918298948136

    My No.is :9822890370

  64. SBI please refund all money and catch all the fraudulents

  65. SIR,
    ACCOUNT IN SBI MADIKERI 10599836323 BY NAME MR DEVAIAH B N . A AMOUNT OF RS 3000 AND RS 2000 RESPECTIVELY (TWO DIFFERENT TRANSACTIONS) WAS WITHDRAWN FROM SBI BUDDY POS GU4692017620 AND PSO GU4692017620 WIHTOUT MY KNOWLEDGE ON 20-08-2016 .PLEASE HELP ME TO TACK MY MONEY BACK .

  66. SBI Buddy app is most worst app in the world. I paid TATA Docomo Post Paid bill its not credited into other account after 8 days also. Its not refund also.

    APSPDC Bill also same type

  67. I transfer to money by mistake write wrong ifsc code no…money debit to wallet ac…

  68. I book a ticket on sbi buddy on 24.08.2016 around 5 pm. the ticket was not booked but amount debited my sbi buddy wallet Rs.457.27 for TID2040785770 ,So pls check my details and i need a refund to my account plz.

  69. I have recharged my mobile number using SBI buddy three times but the amount is not recharged in my mobile number. My balance got reduced.The dates & amounts are: 25.07.16 ;₹128
    28.07.16 ;₹110
    28.07.16 ;₹30.
    My account number is 32678960961, Main Branch, Bobbili.

  70. I have recharged my mobile number using SBI buddy three times but the amount is not recharged in my mobile number. My balance got reduced.The dates & amounts are: 25.07.16 ;₹128
    28.07.16 ;₹110
    28.07.16 ;₹30.
    My account number is 32678960961, Main Branch, Bobbili.
    Mobile number is:9290439290

  71. Hello sir, I am raju ratnakar complaining against sbi buddy app on aug-26 for recharging my docomo number for Rs-50 , it was deducted amount from my wallet but still mob no was not recharged still.

    I am sending the message that I got after recharge from sbi buddy app “Transaction successful! Rs. 50.00 has been paid to the biller for TID for recipient xxxxxxxxx5940.Thank you for using State Bank Buddy”.
    so pls help me to get my money back.

  72. Transaction successful! Rs. 250.00 has been paid to the biller for TID for recipient XXXXXXXXX3005. Thank you for using State Bank Buddy.

    but I didn’t received this talktime.
    Please check it.

  73. get a fraud calls after installing sbi wallet.
    is there any connection between sbi and these fraudulent.
    how did they get my number.
    i got call from +91 7808602712

  74. sir on 6 september i got fake call that my atm card is going to be expired and caller asked my card number unfortunately i gave the card number and 5000 rupees has been deducted from my account sir please help me to get my money back and communicate me on amitsam23@rediffmail.com sir i will be greatfull to you

  75. sir on 6 semtember i got fake call that my atm is going to expire and caller asked the card number unfortunately i gave the card number and 5000 rupees have been deducted from my account number sir please help me to get my money back and communicate me on amitsam23@rediffmail.com sir i will be gratefull to you . transaction detail are POS.PRCH POSGU4733149764 , SBI BUDDY MUMBAI

  76. i hv to transfer 2000 rupess n i will do with this but.. in this app its show transfer but it cant… i hv lost my 2000 rupess please bring me back my money..
    the rupess are cutting from my account.. but it cant transfer..

  77. 6-9-2016 i hv to transfer 2000 rupess n i will do with this but.. in this app its show transfer but it cant… i hv lost my 2000 rupess please bring me back my money.. the rupess are cutting from my account.. but it cant transfer..

  78. my ac no 20338145558 my money cut. 5000rs purpose to pos porch but I do not any transaction please help me

  79. Yesterday I am sent 2000 Rupees to my wife Syndicate bank account 31762200051521 through my SBi buddy traction IDno.3144263144.The amount deducted from my buddy but not adjusted to account.kindly solve my problem.

  80. मेरा वॉलेट क्यू ब्लॉक किया गया है, और अब मै क्या करू,please gide

  81. I am Aravind Raj
    State Bank account holder
    I transferred Rs2000 from State Bank buddy wallet to my another bank on 11-12-2016 ( Sunday ) The money is debited from my wallet but still not credited to my Bank account
    Kindly please help me to get back my money

    This is my mobile number : +919500768798

  82. Hii i m nitin chaubey sbi accountb&debit card holder my 1000/- rupees deducted from my acoount through debit card & i not get in sbi buddy wallet
    Plz give me some idea how to get recieve my ammount

  83. mene sbi buddy se RS 2000 mere bank AC me transfer kite 10-12-16 ko jo abhi take mere AC me pahoche nahi Hai plz help me……..

  84. Hello sir maine mere sbi buddy account se dusre buddy account me send maney ki thi pr mere account se balance kt gya pr dusre account m ni aaya
    Plez. Give me solution 9416153555
    OR toll free hall line no.kam ni kr raha h koe pic ni kr raha h ji

  85. Gumansinh mohansinh baria

    I am transfer to my Sbi bank a/c date 14/12/2016 but transfer is sussesfully not credit for my Sbi account please solve my problem

  86. सर मेरे इ बडी खाते से किसी ने 1000 का ट्रांसेजेक्शन कर लिया है मुझे मो पर मेसेज आया अब क्या करूँ

  87. Sir, I had an amount of rupees 2000 in my SBIbuddy app, which I have transferred in my SBI account. My money got deducted in my buddy app, but the same money was not credited in my SBI account. I had an SMS from VK-SBIWAL stating ,Rs.2000.00 has been transferred to your Bank Account TID Your current balance is 0.00 Thank you for using State Bank Buddy. I need my money back. To the concerned members of sbi buddy organisers.

  88. Please give me to my transection details

  89. Please give me to my transection details
    TID 3517546299
    I’m send 1000 Rs to Account But his no delivered

  90. Rs.2000.00 has been transferred to your Bank Account TID Your current balance is 3000.69 Thank you for using State Bank Buddy but not show on which account transfer so please …..show account no…

  91. Sir 21/12/2016 ko sbi buddy se 2000 ek account me transfer kiya bt abi tak pahucha.nhi aur mere account se paisa bhi cut gaya… TID NO 3515539288

    Plz help me sir

  92. Sir SBI buddy se1000 RS transfer Kare the account me per transfer nai hua or wallet se pesa bhi Kat gya plz help me

  93. Sir This is Lokesh .I had a problem with SBI BUDDY,yesterday I have transferred some amount to my account .it said money transferred successfully my account not get credited.plz assist me ..

  94. Hii gud after noon
    I transferred my friend account but not credited in his account canu slove the problem u r customer care no was not working since trying last 5 days can u slove my problem
    Phno (91-9985004382)

  95. M.chandra Shekar
    My SBI buddy no
    9985004382
    I transfer account amount but amount not credited
    Account details
    From SBi buddy
    25-12-2016
    Transfer via IFSC code
    A/c no
    182830100032130
    IFSC code
    ANDB0001828
    On date 25-12-2016 ,9:40am
    Transfer no
    3618409799

  96. MANJUNATHA GOUDA PATIL

    I tried to transfer money from wallet to my bank account. 2000 rupees deducted from the wallet, But is not credited to Bank..
    How can I get back my money ?

  97. Abhi admi ko paise ki jaroorat hai.. or buddy ne mojak suru kiya.. kal main 2000 trnsfer .. mere buddy A/c se debit ho gaya.. lekin us a/c me credit nhi huya.. customer care me call kiya wo log bol rahe h after 5 days i ll give u information.. yeh kya huwa??
    Itna ghatiya h yeh BUDDY uninstall koro.. mat use krna.. mere vai behne.. plz

  98. Sir, i sent 2000 to my friend on sunday 25.12.2016 through state bank buddy… it has been debited frm me.. bt it s not credited to his account till now.. at th same time i trnfer another 2000 rupees frm accnt t state bank buddy.. bt it s not transfered bt it has bn debited frm my accont.. plz

    Rs.2000.00 has been transferred to your Bank Account TID Your current balance is 5.00 Thank you for using State Bank Buddy look into th matter plzzz

    Plz look into th matter plzzz

  99. Bring back my money.. alredy three days got over.. y u guys are doin lik ths.. u r making everyon t lose hope on ur bank

  100. deepak singh nirwan

    Tranferd

    I have transferred rs1000 on 25/12/2016 from sbi buddy wallet to sbbj account. money got deducted from my wallet but not credited to my account still now. plz resolve this issue
    My registerd num 9351320905 tid 3633315777

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *